PDA

View Full Version : Ander Herrera Manchester United Jersey ujejfhpk



nicewan8j6
07-31-2017, 07:50 PM
A handyman from Linden yesterday appeared before Chief Magistrate Priya Sewnarine-Beharry at the Georgetown Magistrates? Court,Will Keane Jersey (http://www.manutdfcsoccershop.com/c-34-will-keane-manchester-united-fc-jersey.aspx), charged with Robbery under Arms.It is alleged that on October 29, at Amelia?s Ward,Steven Berghuis Jersey (http://www.jerseysshopnetherlandssoccer.com/world-cup-steven-berghuis-football-jersey/), Linden,Alfredo Talavera Jersey (http://www.soccermexicojerseysteamshop.com/alfredo-talavera-mexico-jersey/), Corwin Estwick robbed Sharda Timaul of US$200,Jetro Willems Jersey (http://www.soccernetherlandsshop.us/Jetro-Willems-Netherland-Jersey/), one Samsung Galaxy phone valued at $35,Kaka Jersey (http://www.officialbrazilonline.com/world-cup-kaka-football-jersey/),000,Marco Verratti Jersey (http://www.psgsoccershop.com/c-8-marco-verratti-paris-saint-germain-fc-jersey.aspx), $4000 worth of phone cards and $340 cash.Police Prosecutor Sergeant Bharat Mangru told the court that the victim is a business woman who owns a vegetable truck. The court heard that about 11:30hrs on the said date,Ahmed Kantari Toronto Shirts (http://www.torontofcshop.com/c-26-ahmed-kantari-toronto-mls-jersey.aspx), the defendant pretended to be a customer who wanted to purchase bananas.Mangru said however,Orbelin Pineda Mexico Jersey (http://www.soccermexicojerseysteamshop.com/orbelin-pineda-mexico-jersey/), that Estwick subsequently took out a gun and robbed her of the items mentioned in the charge.The court heard that Timaul made a report and an Identification parade was conducted which led to the accused being identified,Hatem Ben Arfa Jersey (http://www.psgsoccershop.com/c-20-hatem-ben-arfa-paris-saint-germain-fc-jersey.aspx), arrested and charged.The Prosecution then objected to bail on account of the prevalence and seriousness of the offence.The Chief Magistrate thereafter transferred the matter to the Christianburg Magistrates? Court for continuance on November 12.Estwick was remanded to prison.