Style:

Ao no Exorcist - Torrent and XDCC List

Japanese: 青の祓魔師(エクソシスト)
Status: Not yet airing
Expected to air:

Fansubbers: Coalgirls, gg, Hatsuyuki-Hadena, Hatsuyuki
Download Quality: 1080p-BD-Batch, 720p, 400p-Batch, 720p-BD-Batch, 720p-Batch

J-List has over 3000 products from Japan
Synopsis

[720p-Batch] [Hatsuyuki-Hadena] Ao no Exorcist - 01-25 [1280x720]
Thursday, March 6 at 6:35 PM UTC
[Hatsuyuki-Hadena]_Ao_no_Exorcist_-_01-25_[1280x720]
XDCC
Search
[720p-BD-Batch] Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (720p, BluRay) [Coalgirls]
Monday, November 25 at 3:22 AM UTC
Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (720p, BluRay) [Coalgirls]
XDCC
Search
[1080p-BD-Batch] Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (1080p, BluRay) [Coalgirls]
Monday, November 25 at 3:22 AM UTC
Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (1080p, BluRay) [Coalgirls]
XDCC
Search
[400p-Batch] Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (XviD 400p) [Hatsuyuki-Hadena]
Thursday, October 24 at 12:01 AM UTC
Ao no Exorcist | Blue Exorcist (XviD 400p) [Hatsuyuki-Hadena]
XDCC
Search
[1080p-BD-Batch] [Coalgirls] Ao no Exorcist (1920x1080 Blu-Ray FLAC)
Friday, April 6 at 1:02 AM UTC
[Coalgirls]_Ao_no_Exorcist_(1920x1080_Blu-Ray_FLAC)
XDCC
Search
[720p-BD-Batch] [Coalgirls] Ao no Exorcist (1280x720 Blu-Ray FLAC)
Friday, April 6 at 1:02 AM UTC
[Coalgirls]_Ao_no_Exorcist_(1280x720_Blu-Ray_FLAC)
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 13-25
Tuesday, October 4 at 9:56 PM UTC
[gg]_Ao_no_Exorcist_-_13-25
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 25 [15A0DD7E]
Sunday, October 2 at 4:14 PM UTC
15A0DD7E
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 24 [8DBDB579]
Sunday, September 25 at 3:26 PM UTC
8DBDB579
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 23 [B8510BA5]
Sunday, September 18 at 2:27 PM UTC
B8510BA5
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 22 [CCBE6697]
Sunday, September 11 at 5:46 PM UTC
CCBE6697
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 21 [18D08A24]
Sunday, September 4 at 8:25 PM UTC
18D08A24
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 20 [2A01F2AC]
Sunday, August 28 at 12:57 PM UTC
2A01F2AC
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 19 [88143338]
Sunday, August 21 at 3:52 PM UTC
88143338
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 18 [BFA7581C]
Sunday, August 14 at 3:01 PM UTC
BFA7581C
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 17 [4C85E101]
Monday, August 8 at 5:04 AM UTC
4C85E101
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 16 [80FAED5D]
Monday, August 1 at 10:39 AM UTC
80FAED5D
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 15 [0B2770AD]
Sunday, July 24 at 2:32 PM UTC
0B2770AD
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 14 [F3BA8064]
Sunday, July 17 at 9:07 PM UTC
F3BA8064
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 13 [8A474B3A]
Sunday, July 10 at 8:41 PM UTC
8A474B3A
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 01-12
Friday, July 8 at 6:23 PM UTC
[gg]_Ao_no_Exorcist_-_01-12
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 12 [D75F6F4F]
Sunday, July 3 at 2:57 PM UTC
D75F6F4F
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 11 [F4BC6B80]
Sunday, June 26 at 9:49 PM UTC
F4BC6B80
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 10 [F4AE712E]
Monday, June 20 at 5:24 PM UTC
F4AE712E
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 09 [A13A9B19]
Sunday, June 12 at 3:15 PM UTC
A13A9B19
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 08 [464252C1]
Sunday, June 5 at 5:01 PM UTC
464252C1
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 07 [E159A4DB]
Sunday, May 29 at 5:30 PM UTC
E159A4DB
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 06 [26E1DD02]
Sunday, May 22 at 3:09 PM UTC
26E1DD02
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 05 [B2D96026]
Sunday, May 15 at 3:37 PM UTC
B2D96026
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 04 [B4C97861]
Sunday, May 8 at 10:15 PM UTC
B4C97861
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 03 [8109CBD1]
Sunday, May 1 at 3:48 PM UTC
8109CBD1
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 02 [EF511E91]
Sunday, April 24 at 3:22 PM UTC
EF511E91
XDCC
Search
[720p] [gg] Ao no Exorcist - 01 [61027A40]
Sunday, April 17 at 6:39 PM UTC
61027A40
XDCC
Search

Thank you for choosing Haruhichan for your subbed Anime Torrent, Anime News and XDCC Needs!

Disclaimer: Haruhichan indexes RSS feeds. We do not upload, embed or host any videos.
© Haruhichan.com, 2010-2016 — Graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts and other services are the trademarks of Haruhichan.

Buying through this J-List ad helps support Haruhichan!