Today we’ll be taking a look at Megami‘s December 2016 issue from JList which features a lot of new anime series that recently started airing from the fall 2016 anime lineup! This issue contains a total of 18 great posters along with previews, character profiles, articles, manga, and other great content.

This issue can be purchased here, more info on where to purchase the magazine will be at the bottom of this post. View our posts of older issues here.

Anitore! XXmegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-anitore-xx

Bubuki Burankimegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-bubuki-buranki

Flip Flappersmegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-flip-flappers

Girlish Numbermegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-giarlish-number

Girls und Panzermegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-girls-und-panzer

Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?megami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-gochuumon-wa-usagi-desu-ka

Hibike! Euphoniummegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-hibike-euphonium

Kiniro Mosaicmegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-kiniro-mosaic

Long Riders!megami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-long-riders

Lostorage Incited WIXOSSmegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-lostorage-incited-wixoss

Magic of Stellamegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-magic-of-stella

Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikakumegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-mahou-shoujo-ikusei-keikaku

Okusama ga Seitokaichou!megami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-okusama-ga-seito-kaichou

Shakunetsu no Takkyuu Musumemegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-shakunetsu-no-takkyuu-musume

Soushin Shoujo Matoimegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-soushin-shoujo-matoi

Strike the Bloodmegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-strike-the-blood

ViVid Strike!megami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-vivid-strike

Sword Art Onlinemegami-magazine-december-2016-anime-poster-sword-art-online

If you are currently learning or plan to learn Japanese, I highly recommend you to try a copy of this magazine to study with. It is not only packed with posters, it’s also packed with previews, character profiles, articles, manga, and other great content which is great for studying and practicing with and can be viewed HERE.

My favorite posters from this months issue would have to be Girls und Panzer, Grisaia no Kajitsu and Prison School.

You can purchase the issue I covered in this post here. All sales made through JList help us continue to bring unique content to the site as well as supporting us!

If you want to see a different type of magazine each month, let us know in the comments below!

Swaps4

Hey there! I'm the owner of Haruhichan. Feel free to stalk my Twitter/Google+. You can support me by visiting this link. You can also email me if you have a request or a problem.