Haruhichan Network – Anime news and more! https://haruhichan.com Anime, Manga, Japan news and more! Sun, 02 Aug 2020 04:34:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://haruhichan.com/wp-content/uploads/favicon_192x192-45x45.png Haruhichan Network – Anime news and more! https://haruhichan.com 32 32 35716123 Denny’s and The Pokémon Company Team Up! https://haruhichan.com/dennys-and-the-pokemon-company-team-up/ https://haruhichan.com/dennys-and-the-pokemon-company-team-up/#respond Sun, 02 Aug 2020 04:33:09 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72851 https://haruhichan.com/dennys-and-the-pokemon-company-team-up/feed/ 0 72851 The Trope of the Beach Episode in Anime https://haruhichan.com/the-trope-of-the-beach-episode-in-anime/ https://haruhichan.com/the-trope-of-the-beach-episode-in-anime/#respond Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:31:44 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72844 https://haruhichan.com/the-trope-of-the-beach-episode-in-anime/feed/ 0 72844 Luxurious Wheels St. Louis Cosplay by Hana Ame https://haruhichan.com/luxurious-wheels-st-louis-cosplay-by-hana-ame/ https://haruhichan.com/luxurious-wheels-st-louis-cosplay-by-hana-ame/#respond Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:54:05 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72836 https://haruhichan.com/luxurious-wheels-st-louis-cosplay-by-hana-ame/feed/ 0 72836 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Exhibition at Akihabara Gamers Main Store https://haruhichan.com/the-melancholy-of-haruhi-suzumiya-exhibition-at-akihabara-gamers-main-store/ https://haruhichan.com/the-melancholy-of-haruhi-suzumiya-exhibition-at-akihabara-gamers-main-store/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 07:34:02 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72820 https://haruhichan.com/the-melancholy-of-haruhi-suzumiya-exhibition-at-akihabara-gamers-main-store/feed/ 0 72820 Don’t Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro TV Anime Announced https://haruhichan.com/dont-toy-with-me-miss-nagatoro-tv-anime-announced/ https://haruhichan.com/dont-toy-with-me-miss-nagatoro-tv-anime-announced/#respond Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:11:58 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72814 https://haruhichan.com/dont-toy-with-me-miss-nagatoro-tv-anime-announced/feed/ 0 72814 Original Anime Series Cyberpunk: Edgerunners by Studio Trigger Slated for 2022 on Netflix https://haruhichan.com/cyberpunk-edgerunners-by-studio-trigger-netflix-2022/ https://haruhichan.com/cyberpunk-edgerunners-by-studio-trigger-netflix-2022/#respond Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:33:08 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72805 https://haruhichan.com/cyberpunk-edgerunners-by-studio-trigger-netflix-2022/feed/ 0 72805 Re:Zero Second Season Slated to Air from July 8 https://haruhichan.com/rezero-second-season-slated-to-air-from-july-8/ https://haruhichan.com/rezero-second-season-slated-to-air-from-july-8/#respond Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:28:30 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72788 https://haruhichan.com/rezero-second-season-slated-to-air-from-july-8/feed/ 0 72788 Uzaki-Chan Wa Asobitai! TV Anime Slated to Air from July 10 https://haruhichan.com/uzaki-chan-wa-asobitai-tv-anime-slated-to-air-from-july-10/ https://haruhichan.com/uzaki-chan-wa-asobitai-tv-anime-slated-to-air-from-july-10/#respond Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:24:56 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72774 https://haruhichan.com/uzaki-chan-wa-asobitai-tv-anime-slated-to-air-from-july-10/feed/ 0 72774 Gateau Festa Harada Teams up with the Pokémon Company! https://haruhichan.com/gateau-festa-harada-teams-up-with-the-pokemon-company/ https://haruhichan.com/gateau-festa-harada-teams-up-with-the-pokemon-company/#respond Tue, 02 Jun 2020 14:34:49 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72749 https://haruhichan.com/gateau-festa-harada-teams-up-with-the-pokemon-company/feed/ 0 72749 TV vs Blu-Ray – Interspecies Reviewers Volume 1 https://haruhichan.com/interspecies-reviewers-anime-blu-ray-volume-1/ https://haruhichan.com/interspecies-reviewers-anime-blu-ray-volume-1/#respond Sun, 31 May 2020 09:32:37 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72625 https://haruhichan.com/interspecies-reviewers-anime-blu-ray-volume-1/feed/ 0 72625 Mature Dress Tifa Cosplay by Rinnie Riot https://haruhichan.com/mature-dress-tifa-cosplay-by-rinnie-riot/ https://haruhichan.com/mature-dress-tifa-cosplay-by-rinnie-riot/#respond Wed, 27 May 2020 15:47:38 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72616 https://haruhichan.com/mature-dress-tifa-cosplay-by-rinnie-riot/feed/ 0 72616 Arknights’ Schwarz Comes to Life in This Cosplay by Chihiro https://haruhichan.com/arknights-schwarz-cosplay-by-chihiro/ https://haruhichan.com/arknights-schwarz-cosplay-by-chihiro/#respond Sun, 17 May 2020 12:19:25 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72609 https://haruhichan.com/arknights-schwarz-cosplay-by-chihiro/feed/ 0 72609 Tifa Lockhart Cosplay by Chihiro https://haruhichan.com/final-fantasy-tifa-lockhart-cosplay-by-chihiro/ https://haruhichan.com/final-fantasy-tifa-lockhart-cosplay-by-chihiro/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 11:26:22 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72599 https://haruhichan.com/final-fantasy-tifa-lockhart-cosplay-by-chihiro/feed/ 0 72599 Mamako Oosuki Cosplay by Kaho Shibuya https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-mamako-oosuki-cosplay-by-kaho-shibuya/ https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-mamako-oosuki-cosplay-by-kaho-shibuya/#respond Mon, 11 May 2020 03:26:47 +0000 https://haruhichan.com/?p=72586 https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-mamako-oosuki-cosplay-by-kaho-shibuya/feed/ 0 72586 Voice Actor Keiji Fujiwara Passes Away at 55 https://haruhichan.com/keiji-fujiwara-passes-away-at-55/ https://haruhichan.com/keiji-fujiwara-passes-away-at-55/#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:11:17 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72578 https://haruhichan.com/keiji-fujiwara-passes-away-at-55/feed/ 0 72578 The One Piece Crew Encourages You to Wash Your Hands https://haruhichan.com/the-one-piece-crew-encourages-you-to-wash-your-hands/ https://haruhichan.com/the-one-piece-crew-encourages-you-to-wash-your-hands/#respond Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:12:42 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72567 https://haruhichan.com/the-one-piece-crew-encourages-you-to-wash-your-hands/feed/ 0 72567 Hentai Publisher FAKKU Encourages You to Stay Home with Free English Hentai for Two Weeks https://haruhichan.com/hentai-publisher-fakku-encourages-you-to-stay-home-with-free-english-hentai-for-two-weeks/ https://haruhichan.com/hentai-publisher-fakku-encourages-you-to-stay-home-with-free-english-hentai-for-two-weeks/#respond Wed, 01 Apr 2020 05:35:29 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72560 https://haruhichan.com/hentai-publisher-fakku-encourages-you-to-stay-home-with-free-english-hentai-for-two-weeks/feed/ 0 72560 Arknights Amiya Cosplay Is Here Doctor! https://haruhichan.com/arknights-amiya-cosplay-by-chihiro/ https://haruhichan.com/arknights-amiya-cosplay-by-chihiro/#respond Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:15:40 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72552 https://haruhichan.com/arknights-amiya-cosplay-by-chihiro/feed/ 0 72552 Okaasan Online OVA Preview https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-ova-preview/ https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-ova-preview/#respond Sat, 28 Mar 2020 09:00:44 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72338 https://haruhichan.com/okaasan-online-ova-preview/feed/ 0 72338 TV vs Blu-Ray – Kandagawa Jet Girls Volume 3 https://haruhichan.com/tv-vs-blu-ray-kandagawa-jet-girls-volume-3/ https://haruhichan.com/tv-vs-blu-ray-kandagawa-jet-girls-volume-3/#respond Sat, 28 Mar 2020 07:48:53 +0000 http://haruhichan.com/?p=72241 https://haruhichan.com/tv-vs-blu-ray-kandagawa-jet-girls-volume-3/feed/ 0 72241