Fourth Visual for Working!! 3rd Season Revealed

The official website has revealed another brand new visual for the upcoming third anime season of Karino Takatsu’s Working!!, totalling up to a total of 4 visuals to date. Working!! 3 will begin airing from July 2015 during the Summer 2015 anime season.

Previous visuals:!! 3 anime Visual wagnaria anime visual

The main cast for Working!! 3 will be returning from the previous seasons of the anime, which include:

  • Jun Fukuyama (Lelouch Lamperouge in Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch) returning to voice Souta Takanashi
  • Kana Asumi (Yuno from Hidamari Sketch) will reprise her role as Popura Taneshima
  • Saki Fujita (Ao Nanami from Yozakura Quartet) will be back to voice Mahiru Inami
  • Eri Kitamura (Yui from Angel Beats!) will voice Yachiyo Todoroki
  • Kumiko Watanabe (Keroro from Keroro Gunsou) as Kyouko Shirafuji
  • Daisuke Ono (Sebastian Michaelis in Black Butler) voicing as Jun Satou
  • Hiroshi Kamiya (Levi in Attack on Titan) will be back as Hiroomi Souma
  • Ryou Hirohashi (Kyou Fujibayashi in Clannad) will voice Aoi Yamada

The staff were also revealed, which includes a director change whilst the remainder of the staff returns from the previous seasons:

Working!! is a manga series by the original creator Karino Takatsu. The manga series has a total of 13 volumes and has received two anime adaptations, with the third on its way titled Working!! 3. The first season aired during spring 2010 anime season from April 4 to June 27. The second season titled Working’!! aired during the fall 2011 anime season from October 1 to December 24.

Working!! synopsis from MAL:

Set in a family restaurant in Hokkaido, the northern prefecture of Japan, 16-year-old high school student Souta Takanashi works part-time along with his strange co-workers: Popura Taneshima, a high school girl who’s a year older than Souta, yet easily mistaken for an elementary/middle schooler, and Kyoko Shirafuji, the 28-year-old store manager who doesn’t bother to do any work at all.

Source: Working!! official website

- Advertisement -